Contact Us

 


Serving Perry County
1404 Corporation Lane, Suite 10
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: (573) 547-6639
Fax:  (573) 517-0401

 

 

 Leah Cathcart  Support Coordinator II  leahcathcart@countydisabilityresources.org
 Kristal Mayor    Support Coordinator   kristalmayor@countydisabilityresources.org
 Chelsea Roth  Support Coordinator  chelsearoth@countydisabilityresources.org
 Jessie Monda  Support Coordinator  jessiemonda@countydisabilityresources.org
 Kassy Henson Support Coordinator  kassyhenson@countydisabilityresources.org
 Brandy Neislein Support Coordinator   brandyneislein@countydisabilityresources.org
 Lindsey Faries Support Coordinator   lindseyfaries@countydisabilityresources.org
 Jean Gore Administrative Coordinator  jeangore@countydisabilityresources.org
 Pam Deneke  Employment Specialist  pamdeneke@countydisabilityresources.org
 Bryan Noack Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance  bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org
 Jessica Ruesler Assistant Director - North & Utilization Review Administrator   jessicaruesler@countydisabilityresources.org



____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving New Madrid County

Location:
337 US Highway 61 South

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 245 New Madrid, MO 63869
Phone: (573) 748-6080
Fax: (573) 748-6087


Rachel Flynn

Support Coordinator

rachelflynn@countydisabilityresources.org

Roxanne Gammons

Support Coordinator

roxannegammons@countydisabilityresources.org

 Jessica Bolden Support Coordinator  jessicabolden@countydisabilityresources.org
 Hope White Support Coordinator hopewhite@countydisabilityresources.org 
 Brea Phelps Program Support Assistant breaphelps@countydisabilityresources.org 
 Tiffany Robison Assistant Director - South tiffanyrobison@countydisabilityresources.org
 Bryan Noack Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving Pemiscot County

Location:
101 E. 10th street Suite C

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 47
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: (573)333-0723 
Fax: (573) 333- 0733
           



 Landon Fisher

Support Coordinator

landonfisher@countydisabilityresources.org

 Michelle Poole  Support Coordinator 

michellepoole@countydisabilityresources.org

 Patricia Nettleton  Support Coordinator 

patricianettleton@countydisabilityresources.org

 Amber Cherry  Support Coordinator 

 ambercherry@countydisabilityresources.org

 Tiffany Robison Assistant Director - South   tiffanyrobison@countydisabilityresources.org
Bryan Noack  Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance   bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org