Contact Us

 


Serving Perry County
1404 Corporation Lane, Suite 10
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: (573) 547-6639
Fax:  (573) 517-0401

 

 

 Bryan Noack
Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance (573) 547-6639  bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org

 
 
 Jessica Ruesler Assistant Director - North & Utilization Review Administrator  (573) 547-6639 Ext #104  jessicaruesler@countydisabilityresources.org
 Suzanne Hiett Support Coordination Supervisor  (573) 547-6639 Ext #106   suzannehiett@countydisabilityresources.org 
 Sara Best Senior Support Coordinator (573) 547-6639 Ext #103   sarabest@countydisabilityresources.org
 Leah Cathcart  Support Coordinator (573) 547-6639 Ext #105   leahcathcart@countydisabilityresources.org
 Kristal Mayor    Support Coordinator  (573) 547-6639 Ext #107   kristalmayor@countydisabilityresources.org
 Chelsea Roth  Support Coordinator (573) 547-6639   Ext #110
 chelsearoth@countydisabilityresources.org
 Jessie Monda  Support Coordinator (573) 547-6639  Ext #111  jessiemonda@countydisabilityresources.org
   Administrative Coordinator (573) 547-6639 Ext #101   yourname@countydisabilityresources.org
 Pam Deneke  Employment Specialist (573) 547-6639 Ext #102  pamdeneke@countydisabilityresources.org


____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving New Madrid County

Location:
337 US Highway 61 South

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 245 New Madrid, MO 63869
Phone: (573) 748-6080
Fax: (573) 748-6087


Tiffany Robison

Assistant Director - South

(573) 748-6080

tiffanyrobison@countydisabilityresources.org

Whittnie Stroud

Senior Support Coordinator

(573) 748-6080 

whittniestroud@countydisabilityresources.org

Starla Case

Roxanne Gammons

Support Coordinator

Support Coordinator

(573) 748-6080

(573) 748-6080

starlacase@countydisabilityresources.org

roxannegammons@countydisabilityresources.org


____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving Pemiscot County

Location:
101 E. 10th street Suite C

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 47
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: (573)333-0723 
Fax: (573) 333- 0733




 Landon Fisher

Support Coordinator

 (573) 333-0723  

landonfisher@countydisabilityresources.org

 Michelle Poole  Support Coordinator  (573) 333-0723 michellepoole@countydisabilityresources.org