Contact Us

 


Serving Perry County

Perry County Location:

1404 Corporation Lane, Suite 10 & 20  Perryville, MO 63775

Phone: (573) 547-6639
Fax:  (573) 517-0401

 



 

 

Leah Cathcart Support Coordinator II leahcathcart@countydisabilityresources.org
Kristal Mayor  Support Coordinator  kristalmayor@countydisabilityresources.org
Chelsea Roth Support Coordinator chelsearoth@countydisabilityresources.org
Jessie Monda Support Coordinator jessiemonda@countydisabilityresources.org
Kassy Henson Support Coordinator kassyhenson@countydisabilityresources.org
Brandy Neislein Support Coordinator  brandyneislein@countydisabilityresources.org
Morgan Richardet Program Support Specialist   morganrichardet@countydisabilityresources.org
Pam Deneke Disability Employment Specialist   pamdeneke@countydisabilityresources.org 
Nicolle Richardet Administrative Assistant nicollerichardet@countydisabilityresources.org
Jessica Ruesler Assistant Director - North & Utilization Review Administrator  jessicaruesler@countydisabilityresources.org 
Bryan Noack Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org  



____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving New Madrid County

Location:
337 US Highway 61 South

Mailing Address:

  P.O. Box 245    New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: (573) 748-6080

Fax: (573) 748-6087


           

Roxanne Gammons   Support Coordinator II  roxannegammons@countydisabilityresources.org
Rachel Flynn   Support Coordinator  rachelflynn@countydisabilityresources.org
Jessica Bolden Support Coordinator jessicabolden@countydisabilityresources.org
Hope White Support Coordinator hopewhite@countydisabilityresources.org



Tiffany Robison Assistant Director - South tiffanyrobison@countydisabilityresources.org
Bryan Noack Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org


____________________________________________________________________________________________________



Serving Pemiscot County

Location:
101 E. 10th Street ,Suite C

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 47     Caruthersville, MO 6383


Phone: (573)333-0723 
Fax: (573) 333- 0733
           



Landon Fisher  Support Coordinator Supervisor landonfisher@countydisabilityresources.org 
Michelle Poole Support Coordinator michellepoole@countydisabilityresources.org
Patricia Nettleton  Support Coordinator  patricianettleton@countydisabilityresources.org
Amber Cherry Support Coordinator   ambercherry@countydisabilityresources.org
Tiffany Robinson  Assistant Director - South   tiffanyrobinson@countydisabilityresources.org
Bryan Noack Director of Support Coordination & Quality Assurance bryannoack@countydisabilityresources.org